Liu Kang

Posted on November 4, 2012

0


I AM BACK. Like a father with multiple kids my attention and focus had be on my other sites. I apologize for that. Well I return with shoes, SHoes and SHOES. Step into the cooler seasons on the right foot. Take a look at what Bergdorf Goodman is offering up this season.

Jimmy Choo Camo Print

Ferragamo BG 111th Aniversary

Limited Ediion

Exclusive for Bergdorf Goodman this sneaker comes with a lining made from Spanish Shearling. SICK

Givenchy Star Studded

Alexander McQueen Distressed  Boot

For those weekend walks through the streets.

John Varvatos Bleeker Zip

American Bad Ass

Brunello Cucinelli Cashmere Lined Winter Boot

BRUNO! Need i say more?

Ferragamo Ankara Velvet Oxford

Date Night!!

Gucci Cezanne Ostrich

Prada Spazzalato Wing Tip w/Micro-sole

Mean with jeans

Posted in: A Shoe A Day