Biker Boys

Posted on April 4, 2012

0


Came across these online this morning and I must say I am hooked and looking to order these soon. At first glance I thought they were a driving shoe, but I soon learned otherwise. This actually a shoe from cycling company Rapha Racing. Hmm a cycling shoe. So you know these will stand up to the day to day task of driving. After hitting the company’s website I came across some cycling gloves that can easily double as driving gloves. The products from Rapha can easily transfer between a man’s great escapes. Do a few miles on the bike this spring season, then hop in the ride with the top/windows down to go grab lunch in the city
Grand Tour Shoe
Leather Town Gloves
Made from the best of African sheep hair leather, the lining captures all he moisture.
